Once your project is finished and synchronized on the platform, you can open it and choose between these 2 options :
- Press the button at the top right "Other Actions" and select either Share or Archive
- Share displays a window with a link that you can send to your colleagues so they can view the video. You can set a password that will be mandatory before playing the video if you wish so.
- You can download the video by clicking on HD button
- Your video must at least be "Awaiting approval" from your side to be shared from the platform.
- You will only be able to download an SD (low definition) version of your video
- To download the HD version, you will need to validate your SD video, then wait for the editor to send you the HD version.