If you are an administrator, you can do it directly on the platform. If you are not, ask your administrator or contact EasyMovie to update your data.
Adding users :
The administrator has the right to add users and can do so directly on the platform by clicking on the button "Add a user":
At this time, you can enter the data of the person (Information, Permissions, Approval Steps and Notifications).
Information: Surname and first name / Email address / Password / Telephone number.
Permissions: Platform access (See Permissions section).
Steps: Users approving projects (See Approval process section).
Notifications: This is the information that will be sent by e-mail to the user from EasyMovie :
- Order confirmation of my video
- Approval required by me
- Approval Confirmation of a video
- Approval by another person warning (from my approval step)
- Confirmation of my edit request
- Approved video in HD version available
=> The user will receive the data that is checked on the platform.
However, for any additional users, please contact your sales representative.
If an employee leaves, EasyMovie will delete their account: Please inform us by email at: firstname.lastname@example.org
Managing the rights and permissions of my users :
Each user is granted permissions to manage the account:
- Administrator profile:
An administrator can manage the entire account: Users, permissions, approval process.
- Ordering projects:
Whether the user can order projects.
- Download the HD version:
The user can download all projects in HD.
The user can download only his own projects in HD.
The user cannot download the HD version.
- Project approvals:
The user can approve all projects.
The user can approve only his own projects.